what does my tummy tell me?

This week has been exhausting! Is it just became of my little ice cream binge last weekend? Could that have affected me that much? It was only 3 days. And 4 Nestle drumsticks. And bread. And apple pie. And butter. And rice. I feel you losing respect for me.

Work buddy and I did the 7 minute workout 3 times yesterday, and it was such a chore, even worse than last week. I tired out so quickly, and was very out of breath during the high knees. But I felt sooooo good afterwards. I still haven’t mastered the sit ups + rotations or the side planks, but I’m getting there. Helllooooooooooo!!!!!!! (calling on the strength of my core).

Yesterday’s meals:

Breakfast: 3 scrambled eggs, 2 carrot sticks, 1 banana, half avocado

Lunch: Cafeteria salad with leftover turkey and half avocado

Dinner: Leftover meatballs and cauliflower fried rice

P.S. I know I’ve lost some weight because my skinny jeans go over my tummy rolls a little bit more, and, quite frankly, the top rolls are a little more difficult to pinch.

Leave a Reply

