:-(

I’m actually really, really sad. Since Friday, I’ve been off the plan. I had a brain fart and it all went downhill. I have vacation in 3 weeks, and a wedding in 7 (for which I’ve already bought a smaller dress size). Apart from that, my 190 goal just looms and looms. I lost all my willpower. The weird thing is I didn’t binge eat terrible foods or anything like that. In fact, I haven’t felt much like eating. It’s just been a little bit of this and that, which is very different from my usual off-diet heart attack/diabetes track. Just no willpower whatsoever. Tomorrow is another day. I’m really going to try. I could use some encouragement.

2 thoughts on “:-(

Leave a Reply

